Language
Home »
About Us
» Seiketsu Founder
» About Seiketsu
» PUDM Member
» Our Vision
» Corporate Education
Products »
News / Events »
Contact Us »
Member Login »
 

 

Seiketsu Founder
Seiketsu Enterprise was established by the brother and sister team of Mdm. Vivien Leong Wood and Mr. Leong Kai Choh. Both of them have formed a seamless partnership over the years, with the brother managing external business operation, and the sister running internal administration. Mdm. Vivien Leong Wood is currently the chairman of the board who manages the company’s administration system. Under her guiding principle of ‘moving ahead with time’, the company’s operation and facilities have gradually been perfected. Her warm demeanor has also earned her the love and respect of colleagues and employees. Her brother Mr. Leong Kai Choh is the group’s CEO. Not only is he a man of great vision and determination, he also possesses exceptional knowledge about the market, which has enabled him to lead Seiketsu Enterprise over difficult terrains time and again. In business, he has always stood in the forefront fighting shoulder to shoulder together with his partners and is an excellent example of a man of his words. He received the e-Entrepreneur Excellence Award in 2005.

In Seiketsu Enterprise, everyone calls him respectfully ‘Leong Zong’, but he has always been modest and polite despite of his position. Mr. Leong is also a motivational speaker at the ‘psychology workshop’  organized by Peesluv Sdn Bhd, a subsidiary of Seiketsu Enterprise. Over the years, he has been to the United States, Taiwan and India among other places to pursue advanced psychology. While relentlessly improving his learning and knowledge, he benefits his business partners and members of the community by passing on his knowledge. He has said that one of his missions is to foster the next generation of leaders who possess a high level of spirituality and ethics. 

About Seiketsu
From a rented office not more than 200 square feet, Seiketsu Enterprise was established on the 1st May 1987 as a single phased direct selling business. Without many resources available at the time, but with unyielding determination of the pioneers did the company come through the early tough years. In 1995, after realizing that the old business model does not benefit all of the participating partners, Seiketsu Enterprise transformed itself into a multi-phased direct selling business. Finally, after many years of marketing experience and adamant dedication of its staff, Seiketsu Enterprise is on track to becoming a successful business.  

After experiencing the 1997 financial crisis, the pioneers managed to revitalize the business under the guideline of ‘WORKING HARD TOGETHER’ by uniting the strength and hearts of the company’s staff. Amidst global lay offs and bankruptcies, Seiketsu Enterprise not only did not pull back, but expand its business to develop new products for the market, turning crisis into opportunities. It is this ingenious and bold move that revived the company’s vitality in the following years.                                            

From 1999 until now, Seiketsu Enterprise’s annual business performance have seen increases in performance year by year, constantly achieving new heights.

In 2005, Seiketsu invests millions of ringgit to set-up an office building in Ipoh. With its footings firmly established in Malaysia, Seiketsu Enterprise branches out to its first international subsidiary company in Singapore on October 2005, paving the road to becoming an international cooperation in the future.

Seiketsu has officially moved from its original headquarters to Wisma Seiketsu which costs RM15 million on 4th August, 2010. With 5-Star decoration, spacious interior and complete with organised departments. Seiketsu is now fully prepared to increase business performance that will be steadily rising and frequently creating new heights. 



 


Progress Union Department Meeting Member




Copyright © 2007-2008 Seiketsu Enterprise Sdn Bhd. Web Design by Maximus System Solutions.

语言
主页 »
关于雪潔
» 雪潔创办人
» 雪潔背景
» 部门联合共进会议会员
» 雪潔愿景
» 企业教育
我们的產品 »
最新资讯与活动 »
联络我们 »
会员登入 »
 
 

雪潔创办人

雪潔传销是由梁绣瑛和梁继祖两姐弟同心协力创办的。弟弟主外,姐姐主内,组成天衣无缝的雷霆阵容。梁绣瑛是董事主席,处事认真,掌管雪潔国内外整个行政核心系统。公司的软硬体设施也在其致力与时代并进的理念下,日趋完善。她温文儒雅的待人处事赢得了所有雪潔上下的尊敬与爱戴。弟弟梁继祖身兼雪潔系统最高领导人及总裁二职,他具有高瞻远瞩的冲劲,又能精确掌握市场动向,一次接一次引领雪潔冲破难关,视问题为垫脚石;由始至终投身最前线,与传销伙伴们并肩作战,坚守承诺,是伙伴们 ‘言而有信,言而有效,言出必行,行而有力’的最佳典范。2005年,他荣获e世纪企业家精英奖。在雪潔,人人尊称他为梁总。虽然梁总位高权重,但却总是谦虚有礼,一切以事业伙伴为优先。梁总也是雪潔属下公司-和乐私人有限公司开办之心理学工作坊的心灵大师。他持续每年多次到美国、台湾、印度等地去进修心理学,不断净化及提升自己心灵能量的同时,也把所学用于造福事业伙伴及社会群众。他说造就更多人成为成功富裕的灵性领袖是他其中一项的终极目标。

雪潔背景

雪潔成立于1987年5月1日。从一间租来不到二百平方尺的办事处开始充满挑战的沿户单层次直销事业。没有宏厚的人力、财力与物力,创办人却以坚定的毅力、斗志力与耐力,走过了一段扎实的成长过程。 鉴于发现旧有的事业模式未能惠及所有参与之伙伴,1995年,雪潔正式企业转型为多层次传销事业。透过运用累积多年的市场经验,加上不屈不挠的坚强意志,雪潔传销逐步成型及渐上轨道。

经历了1997年的全球性经融风暴,创办人以真诚及永续经营的方针凝聚雪潔上下之力量,发挥‘群起勤做’的团结精神。即使市场上一片裁员及倒闭声起,雪潔不但没有紧缩,反而扩大阵容,开发产品,化危机为生机。是次精明且具胆识的对策,让雪潔迅速于来年恢复元气。

从1999年至今,雪潔的年业绩图表呈直线上升状,屡创新高。现在雪潔的事业版图已经遍布全马。

2005年雪潔投资近百万于怡保自置办公大楼。于大马紮下稳固的基础后,同年10月,雪潔以巨鹏展翅之势,在邻国新加坡设立第一站国际子公司,为成为世界级跨国公司踏出了稳健的第一步。

2008年,雪潔为馬來西亞东海岸传销伙伴于崭新一年带来好消息,那就是雪潔将于吉兰丹,哥打巴鲁市中心开设分公司。雪潔于2007年底斥资马币整百万,购得印尼首都耶加达位于一新建商业中心之办公大楼后,预计将于2008年头正式投入营业。雪潔现正逐步立足东南亚,展望亚洲,放眼全世界。

2010年8月4日雪洁从原来的旧总部正式迁入价值马币1千5百万的国际总部,五星级的装潢、宽敞的空间及完整的部门规划,雪洁已做好全面准备迎接节节上升,屡创新高的业绩。




 

部门联合共进会议会员

Copyright © 2007-2008 Seiketsu Enterprise Sdn Bhd. Web Design by Maximus System Solutions.